Competition Results

Events Calendar

Previous year Previous year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2021
March 2021
  • Sunday, 28 March 2021 8:00 - 5:00
    CSS Castle Hill RSL Pipe Band SOLOS by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Competitions
April 2021
  • Friday, 02 April 2021 - Saturday, 03 April 2021
    Maclean Highland Gathering by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events
  • Sunday, 25 April 2021
    ANZAC Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events
May 2021
  • Sunday, 16 May 2021
    PBNSW - Sydney Highland Gathering by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Competitions
  • Sunday, 23 May 2021
    QLD Pipe Band Championships by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Competitions
June 2021
  • Sunday, 06 June 2021
    PBNSW - Indoor Mini Band Contest by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Competitions
July 2021
  • Sunday, 25 July 2021
    PBNSW - Indoor Mini-Band Contest by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Competitions
August 2021
  • Sunday, 01 August 2021
    Castle Hill Mini Band Contest by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Competitions
October 2021
  • Saturday, 09 October 2021
    Canberra Burns Club Highland Gathering by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events
  • Sunday, 24 October 2021
    Blackmore Oval Solos by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Competitions

Copyright © 2020 - New South Wales Pipe Band Association Inc. PO Box 335, Concord NSW 2137.